Student Media Showdown 2021

Maggie Smith, Entertainment Director

#THAT’s Student Media Showdown event is a test to see which student media organization is the best! Duos from each organization battle it out in three separate rounds until one organization is left standing.

Team Chronicle: Riley Millette and TJ Brown

Team QBSN: Olamide Gbotosho and Kevin Higgins

Team Q30: Kaylyn Terry and Ethan Logue

Team WQAQ: Jacqueline Vagnone and Andrew White

After three rounds, talent, best on-air wear and questions, one team takes home title of best student media organization. Watch to see who comes out victorious!